2022 Holiday Hours

All Kennebunk Savings locations are closed in observance of federal holidays on the following days. Our ATMs, Online Banking and Mobile Banking are available 24/7.

  • New Year’s Day Saturday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 17
  • President’s Day Monday, February 21
  • Memorial Day Monday, May 30
  • Juneteenth Day  Monday, June 20 (Observed)
  • Independence Day Monday, July 4
  • Labor Day Monday, September 5
  • Indigenous Peoples’ Day (ME)/Columbus Day (NH) Monday, October 10
  • Veterans Day Friday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24
  • Christmas Day Monday, December 26 (Observed)

In observance of the following Holidays in December 2022 please note:

  • Christmas Eve-Eve –  December 23 – Closing at 3:oo pm
  • Christmas Eve – December 24 – All locations closed
  • Christmas Day (observed) – December 26 – All locations closed
  • New Year’s Eve – December 31 – All locations open for normal hours